Candidate Caucus Letters, 2022 Precinct Caucus

The Kandiyohi County Republican Party hosted the 2022 Precinct Caucus on Tuesday, February 1, 2022. ´╗┐Below are the Caucus Letters sent from various candidates. Some candidates did not send a letter to be read, so please do not view this as favoritism.

Gubernatorial Candidates

Michelle Benson Letter

Paul Gazelka Letter

Mike Murphy Letter

Kendall Qualls Letter

´╗┐Neil Shah Letter

Attorney General Candidates

Jim Schultz Letter

Dennis Smith Letter

Lynn Torgerson Letter

Doug Wardlow Letter

Secretary of State Candidates

Kim Crockett Letter

Kelly Jahner-Byrne Letter